Visual Imagination Ltd
All items shown are priced in US DOLLARS ($). Shipping costs are excluded from prices shown, except for subscriptions. Any shipping costs will be calculated for you at the checkout.
All customers outside the USA, please use our UK STERLING (£) store here: VI Direct Catalogue

Up a level
Up a level
Catalog
Catalog
Information
Information
Search
Search
Send Mail
Send Mail

VI DIRECT Catalog : Film Review : Film Review 2007

Film Review #690, December 2007 Film Review #690, December 2007
(Reference #F213)

132 packed pages

Massive Winter Preview
It’s cold outside, so why not warm yourself up with our look at the 50 hottest films coming your way in the coldest season. Including :

Sweeney Todd We talk to director Tim Burton and star Helena Bonham Carter
The Golden Compass Star Daniel Craig and director Chris Weitz on Philip Pullman’s tale
Lust, Caution Director Ang Lee on his controversial, erotically-charged drama
I Am Legend Will Smith is the last Human on Earth in this adaptation of Richard Matheson’s book
Plus
We talk to the stars of We Own the Night, St Trinian’s, My Blueberry Nights and many more…


Hitman Exclusive! Star Timothy Olyphant interviewed
Iron Man Exclusive On-set! …with director Jon Favreau and star Robert Downey Jr
Blade Runner: The Final Cut We travel to the Venice Film Festival to talk to Ridley Scott and his cast about the restored and revitalized version of his Sci-Fi classic
Sean Penn The actor tell us why he’s back in the director’s chair for Into the Wild
Sleuth Stars Michael Caine and Jude Law on this thriller remake
Don Cheadle The Oscar-nominated actor on playing ex-con radio DJ Petey Greene in new biopic Talk to Me
Director’s Chair: Steve Buscemi The actor turned film-maker on his new drama Interview
Now on DVD: Neill Innes The ‘seventh Python’ recalls his time with Britain’s funniest men
Now on DVD: Jonny Lee Miller The Trainspotting star on playing champion cyclist Graeme Obree in The Flying Scotsman

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 34 brand new releases, including American Gangster, Lions for Lambs and Planet Terror
12 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 10 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture We get an early look at forthcoming movies Mamma Mia!, Crossing Over and Reservation Road
Vox Pops We head to Sydney to find out what our readers made of Death at a Funeral

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #689, November 2007 Film Review #689, November 2007
(Reference #F212)

132 packed pages

The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford Brad Pitt and co-star Casey Affleck discuss this contemplative Western
Russell Crowe The actor tells us why he and Scott work so well together in American Gangster
Elizabeth: The Golden Age Star Cate Blanchett and director Shekhar Kapur herald the return of the Virgin Queen in their follow-up to the Oscar-winning Elizabeth
Director’s Chair: David Cronenberg Exclusive! The Horror auteur reveals why he’s recruited his A History of Violence star Viggo Mortensen in new crime thriller Eastern Promises
Kevin Costner The star on why he’s exploring his dark side in Mr Brooks
Princess Exclusive! Danish director Anders Morgenthaler talks about his new adults-only animation
The Dark is Rising Set Visit!! Stars Christopher Eccleston, Ian McShane and director David L Cunningham revels the secrets of their stunning new Fantasy film
Michael Moore The controversial documentarian tells us why he’s taking on America’s health care system in Sicko
Sir Ben Kingsley Exclusive! The acclaimed actor reveals why he’s joining The Last Legion
What’s Your Favourite Scary Movie? We round up the best Horror films coming to DVD this Hallowe’en
John Woo The legendary action movie director on his new video game venture Stranglehold

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 35 brand new releases, including Rendition, The Invasion and Resident Evil: Extinction
10 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 15 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture An early look at forthcoming movies Love in the Time of Cholera, Be Kind Rewind and Dedication
Vox Pops We head to central London to find out what our readers made of The Bourne Ultimatum

And more..

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #688, October 2007 Film Review #688, October 2007
(Reference #F211)

132 packed pages Cover 1 of 2

Stardust Exclusive A huge star-studded cast including Michelle Pfeiffer, Claire Danes, Charlie Cox and director Matthew Vaughan to tell us about the Fantasy film of the year
Clive Owen The star tells us why guns are great and back stories are for wimps as he's back in Shoot ’Em Up
Death Proof Director Quentin Tarantino and star Kurt Russell interviewed
Ratatouille Pixar maestros Brad Bird and John Lasseter on their new animated movie
Michael Clayton Exclusive Tony Gilroy on directing George Clooney in this hard-hitting legal drama
Hatchet Exclusive Up-and-coming director Adam Green tells us why he’s resurrecting the ’80s Horror film with his terrifying stalk and slash shocker
As You Like It Director Kenneth Branagh and star Bryce Dallas Howard tell us why they are taking the Bard to Japan
Hollywood Goes to War We investigate Tinseltown’s recent attempts to tackle issues surrounding the Iraq War
Director’s Chair: Timur Bekmambetov Exclusive The Russian director tells us why Moscow is the new Hollywood
Angelina Jolie The politically-minded actress on playing Marianne Pearl in A Mighty Heart
Now on DVD 28 Weeks Later Star Robert Carlyle on why this is far more than just another zombie film

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 35 brand new releases, including Control, The Brave One and December Boys
11 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 9 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture Our early look at forthcoming movies Beowulf, Eastern Promises, The Last Legion, Iron Man and Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
Vox Pops We head to LA to find out what our readers made of Rush Hour 3

And more..

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #688, October 2007 Film Review #688, October 2007
(Reference #F21N)

132 packed pages Cover 2 of 2



Price:  $7.95

Film Review #687, September 2007 Film Review #687, September 2007
(Reference #F210)

132 packed pages

The Invasion Star Daniel Craig, producer Joel Silver and director Oliver Hirschbiegel on this big-budget re-imagining of the Science Fiction favourite
Breach Stars Ryan Phillippe and Chris Cooper on facing off in this tense thriller
The Bourne Ultimatum Star Matt Damon gives us the low down on his return as amnesiac super-agent Jason Bourne
Plus director Paul Greengrass interviewed
Kevin Bacon on going utterly ballistic in bloody revenge thriller Death Sentence
The Simpsons Movie The creative team behind Springfield’s best, Matt Groening, Al Jean, James L Brooks and David Silverman, tell us how they brought Homer to Hollywood
1408 Stars John Cusack and Samuel L Jackson on appearing in this adaptation of the spine-tingling Stephen King story
Ashley Walters The rising British star talks about his new drug drama Sugarhouse
Knocked Up Upcoming stars Seth Rogan and Katherine Heigl on playing the world’s worst couple
Elvis Lives We commemorate The King’s passing with an exclusive tribute to his amazing movie career
Run, Fat Boy, Run Star Simon Pegg and director David Schwimmer chat about their hilarious comedy marathon
Director’s Chair: Oliver Stone on life as a Hollywood maverick and why he’s returned to his most derided work with Alexander Revisited
Now on DVD Reign Over Me - The Oscar-nominated actor Don Cheadle on tackling post-9/11 New York

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 38 brand new releases, including Atonement, Eagle vs Shark and Rush Hour 3
12 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 9 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture An early look at forthcoming movies My Blueberry Nights, Mr Magorium’s Wonder Emporium and We Own the Night
Vox Pops We head to Sydney to find out what our readers made of Lucky Miles

And more..

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #686, August 2007 Film Review #686, August 2007
(Reference #F209)

132 packed pages

The Simpsons Movie
Springfield’s most famous residents have finally got their very own feature-length movie. We talk to…

• Creator Matt Groening
• Star Bart Simpson
• Star Lisa Simpson
• Homer's voice, Dan Castellaneta

Transformers - Director director Michael Bay and star Shia LaBeouf
Hairspray - Stars John Travolta and Michelle Pfeiffer
Evan Almighty Star Steve Carell and director Tom Shadyac
Speed Racer - We head to the Berlin set of the Wachowski Brothers’ new high speed special effects extravaganza
Pierce Brosnan on his new Western Seraphim Falls
Surf’s Up - Actors Jon Heder and Jeff Bridges on giving surfing penguins a voice
Waitress - Star Keri Russell chats about the true-life tragedy behind her indie romantic comedy
Sherrybaby - Star Maggie Gyllenhaal and director Laurie Collyer on their hard-hitting drama
Director’s Chair: Paul Schrader discusses his latest character study The Walker
Now on DVD The Illusionist - Star Ed Norton

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 31 brand new releases, including Hostel 2, Ghosts of Cité Soleil and The Hoax
9 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 15 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture An early look at forthcoming movies Michael Clayton, Penelope and Halloween
Vox Pops We ask our American correspondents which movies they’ve been enjoying lately

And more..

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #685, July 2007 Film Review #685, July 2007
(Reference #F208)

132 packed pages

Die Hard 4.0
We talk to…
• Star Bruce Willis
• Director Len Wiseman
• Actress Maggie Q

Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer – Has the jam-packed superhero genre reached bursting point?
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – Stars Daniel Radcliffe, Emma Watson and Rupert Grint interviewed
Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End – Stars Geoffrey Rush, Chow Yun-Fat and Naomie Harris interviewed
Sean Bean on playing a vicious psychopath in Horror remake The Hitcher
Road to Hell – Movies that see all hell break loose…
Lucky You – Director Curtis Hanson and star Drew Barrymore interviewed
Gurinder Chadha – The British director chats about her contribution to romantic ensemble movie Paris je t’aime
From Lithuania With Love – A world exclusive on Lithuania’s burgeoning movie industry
Director’s Chair: Sydney Pollack discusses Sketches of Frank Gehry, his remarkable documentary portrait of the legendary architect
Now on DVD Hannibal Rising – British director Peter Webber on setting Hannibal Lecter on his path to infamy

Plus..
12 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 21 brand new releases, including Ocean’s 13, Shrek the Third and Edmond
12 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 16 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture We go behind the scenes of the original Star Wars, thanks to the amazing new book The Making of Star Wars by JW Rinzler
Vox Pops Our Los Angeles readers on what they made of zombie chiller 28 Weeks Later

And more..

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #684, Summer 2007 Film Review #684, Summer 2007
(Reference #F207)

132 packed pages

Summer Blockbusters
We bring you exclusive previews of the 40 hottest films of the year and talk to the stars of:

Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End Stars Orlando Bloom and Bill Nighy
Ocean's 13 Star George Clooney and director Steven Soderbergh
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer Mr Fantastic himself, Ioan Gruffudd
Shrek the Third Stars Mike Myers, Cameron Diaz, Justin Timberlake and director Chris Miller
Die Hard 4.0 Stars Timothy Olyphant and Kevin Smith
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix Stars Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint and Emma Watson
Shrek the Third Stars Mike Myers, Ca
Transformers Director Michael Bay and stars Josh Duhamel and Shia LeBeouf
The Bourne Ultimatum Star Matt Damon

With..
Shia LaBeouf Hollywood's hottest young star discusses his soaring career and new thriller Disturbia
William H Macy America's greatest character actor tells us how he slowly lost his mind for Edmond
Ray Lawrence The Australian director on his searing outback drama Jindabyne
James Franco The star on his World War I adventure Flyboys
Director’s Chair: John Landis discusses his remarkable career
Now on DVD: Forest Whitaker The acclaimed actor on The Last King of Scotland
Now on DVD: Sylvester Stallone The star on Rocky Balboa

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 24 brand new releases, including The Chumscrubber, Vacancy and Goya's Ghosts
13 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 15 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture We take a sneak peak at upcoming movie highlights including: Silk, Enchanted and Ratatouille
Vox Pops We ask our Australian readers what they made of the incurably romantic Paris je t'aime

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #683, June 2007 Film Review #683, June 2007
(Reference #F206)

132 packed pages

Spider-Man 3 Star Tobey Maguire tells us how it felt to embrace the web-slinger’s dark side
• Director Sam Raimi
• Actress Kirsten Dunst on being the love of Peter Parker’s life
• Actor Topher Grace tells us why he was born to play Peter Parker’s new rival Eddie Brock
Sideways star Thomas Haden Church on playing new enemy Sandman

Black Snake Moan Samuel L Jackson and Christina Ricci reveal how they got under the skin of their Deep-South characters
This is England Acclaimed British film-maker Shane Meadows and actor Andrew Shim talk about the real-life experiences that shaped their edgy yet affectionate ode
28 Weeks Later Spanish director Juan Carlos Fresnadillo tells us how it felt to follow in Danny Boyle’s footsteps
Apocalypse Now What? We look at the movies that tell us what to expect after the end is nigh
Goodbye Bafana We talk to stars Dennis Haysbert, Diane Kruger, Joseph Fiennes and director Bille August
Bridge to Terabithia Director Gabor Csupo on his kids’ Fantasy movie
Director’s Chair: John Boorman The veteran film-maker talks about his new film The Tiger’s Tail

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 27 brand new releases, including The Reaping, Fracture and Zodiac
13 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 13 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture We take a sneak peak at some of this summer’s hottest blockbusters including: Simpson’s Movie, Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Ocean’s Thirteen and Die Hard 4.0
Vox Pops We ask our London readers what they made of slapstick comedy Mr Bean’s Holiday

SPECIAL OFFER: Get this whole issue bound together with the complete The Works #15 plus Ultimate DVD features in Ultimate #84

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #682, May 2007 Film Review #682, May 2007
(Reference #F205)

132 packed pages

Zodiac
Star Jake Gyllenhaal talks about the movie and working with director in David Fincher
Character actor Mark Ruffalo getting into the mindset of a cop
Indie queen Chloe Sevigny on how researching her role scared her half to death

Sunshine Director Danny Boyle and stars Cillian Murphy and Rose Byrne on their new Sci-Fi action thriller
Justin Timberlake The prince of pop on his new true-life crime drama Alpha Dog
300 Director Zach Snyder and star Gerard Butler take us behind the scenes
Oscars 2007 The visual highlights from the 79th Academy Awards ceremony
Meet the Robinsons Director Steve Anderson on his new Disney movie
Ed Norton & Naomi Watts reveal how they came to work together on heart-rending period drama The Painted Veil
Gong Li The Chinese actress discusses her role in Curse of the Golden Flower
The Film That Changed My Life The Painted Veil director John Curran tells us why 2001: A Space Odyssey blew his mind at a young age
Shawn Levy The director of Night at the Museum, reveals how he brought ancient relics to life

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 28 brand new releases, including Premonition, Blades of Glory and Perfect Stranger
13 pages reviewing the latest DVDs, books, cds and games, with 16 pages of the latest film news
The Bigger Picture We take a look at the action thriller Shoot 'Em Up, the claustrophobic chiller Vacancy, comedy Rush Hour 3, historical drama The Golden Age and the Sci-Fi Horror I Am Legend
Vox Pops We ask our very own staff what they made of cop comedy Hot Fuzz

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #681, April 2007 Film Review #681, April 2007
(Reference #F204)

132 packed pages

George Clooney talks candidly about his career so far, his enduring working relationship with director Steven Soderbergh and his latest role in the film-maker’s extraordinary noir thriller The Good German
We also speak to…
Cate Blanchett about the difficulties of acting in a foreign language for The Good German, and the joys of working alongside co-star George Clooney
The Good German director Steven Soderbergh on how he mixed 1940s era filming techniques with a modern sensibility to create the film’s unique tone

Ghost Rider Talking to stars Nic Cage and Eva Mendes, along with director Mark Steven Johnson
David Lynch The king of bizarrely stylish cinema is back with his latest slab of the surreal, Inland Empire. He talks about the film and his remarkable career
Mark Wahlberg The dancer-turned-actor is finally free to make the movies he wants to make. He tells us why he’s beginning with action thriller Shooter
Timothy Olyphant The Hawaiian-born actor reveals all about getting it on with Jennifer Garner in new romantic comedy Catch and Release
Oscars 2007 We predict which movie luminaries will be triumphant at the 79th Annual Academy Awards.
Fast Food Nation We talk to director Richard Linklater, writer Eric Schlosser and star Ethan Hawke
The Film That Changed My Life Actress Selma Blair reveals how An American Werewolf in London scared her into becoming a star
Dito Montiel The first-ime director talks about making Dianne Wiest bleed in his streetwise début A Guide to Recognizing Your Saints
Helen Mirren The actress talks about her BAFTA winning role in The Queen

Plus..
13 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 30 brand new releases, including Notes on a Scandal, Letters from Iwo Jima and The Grid Iron Gang
11 pages reviewing the latest cable and satellite films showing in homes, plus videos, books, CDs and DVDs and 15 pages of news…
The Bigger Picture We take a look at Ridley Scott’s upcoming crime thriller American Gangster, Robert Rodriguez and Quentin Tarantino’s schlocky collaboration Grind House, comedy sequel Evan Almighty, Tom Hanks’s new true-life drama Charlie Wilson’s War and the friendly neighbourhood web-slinger’s return in Spider-Man 3
Vox Pops We visit Hollywood’s Grauman’s Mann’s Chinese Theatre cinema to find out what our LA readers thought of Smokin’ Aces

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #680, March 2007 Film Review #680, March 2007
(Reference #F203)

132 packed pages

Angelina Jolie We talk to one of the most successful women in Hollywood about her career, her relationship with Brad Pitt and why she had to work hard to convince director Robert De Niro that she was worthy of a role in his CIA drama The Good Shepherd
We also speak to…
Robert De Niro Tells us why he is prepared to put his reputation on the line both in front of and behind the camera
Matt Damon Jolie’s co-star explains why he has such huge admiration for the actress, and how being directed by De Niro has changed his acting style

Dreamgirls We met up with stars Beyoncé Knowles, Jennifer Hudson and Jamie Foxx, plus director Bill Condon
Edgar Wright The British director explains how he’s brought Hollywood action to the English countryside in comedy cop thriller Hot Fuzz
His Dark Material: The Golden Compass We bring you a rather glorious picture preview
Jodie Whittaker The newcomer reveals how she set Peter O’Toole’s heart a-flutter in Venus
For Your Consideration Eugene Levy and Ricky Gervais, stars of this smart spoof, join director Christopher Guest to explain why Hollywood is an easy target
Todd Phillips The director of Old School on why he’s remaking the Brit classic School for Scoundrels
Dakota Fanning Hollywood’s biggest child star on making the adaptation of Charlotte’s Web
Michel Gondry The French director opens his mind with the kooky comedy The Science of Sleep – and invites us to jump right in…
Michael Douglas The veteran star shows us why it’s still possible to be an action hero in your 60s with political thriller The Sentinel, new to DVD

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 26 brand new releases, including Notes on a Scandal, Letters from Iwo Jima and The Grid Iron Gang
12 pages reviewing the latest cable and satellite films showing in homes, plus videos, books, CDs and DVDs and 12 pages of news…
The Bigger Picture We take a look at the highly anticipated Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End, Samuel L Jackson thriller Black Snake Moan, and give you a first look at the top-secret The Simpsons movie
Vox Pops We visit Sydney, Australia’s Dendy Opera Quay’s cinema to find out what our readers Down Under thought of The Queen

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #679, February 2007 Film Review #679, February 2007
(Reference #F202)

132 packed pages

2007 Preview From Spider Man 3 to Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End, to the long-awaited big screen version of Phillip Pullman’s best-seller The Golden Compass we look forward to the movies that are all set to rock the world in the year ahead
Robert Altman In one of his final interviews, the great maverick director discusses what would become his final film, the typically idiosyncratic ensemble movie A Prairie Home Companion
Blood Diamond We hear from Leonardo DiCaprio, Djimon Hounsou and Jennifer Connolly who go head-to-head with conflict diamond traders in their ethical action thriller
Mel Gibson The troubled star tells us how he’s gone from scandal to human sacrifice directing his bloody historical drama Apocalypto
Infamous Actor Toby Jones and director Doug MacGrath tell us why they think the world is ready for another Truman Capote biopic
Renée Zellweger The actress tells us why she has returned to 'Brit lit', playing beloved authoress Beatrix Potter in biopic Miss Potter
The Last King of Scotland Actor Forest Whitaker and director Kevin MacDonald discuss this remarkable drama
Emilio Estevez The actor-turned-director talks about his stunning new ensemble drama Bobby and we chat to the stars, including:
Christian Slater
Freddy Rodriguez
Joy Bryant
Elijah Wood
Martin Sheen
Greg Kinnear The star of new DVD Little Miss Sunshine chats about this year’s most charming movie
Matt Dillon The fresh-faced fortysomething tells us why he’s playing the straight man in his new comedy DVD You, Me and Dupree

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 27 brand new releases, including The Fountain, The Pursuit of Happyness and Eragon
13 pages reviewing the latest cable and satellite films showing in homes, plus videos, books, CDs and DVDs and 12 pages of news…
The Bigger Picture We take a look at the Horror remake The Hitcher starring Sean Bean, Factory Girl, the controversial Edie Sedgwick biopic and the musical re-working of John Water’s Hairspray starring John Travolta
Vox Pops We visit London’s Odeon West End cinema in Leicester Square to find out what our UK readers thought of The Holiday

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95

Film Review #678, January 2007 Film Review #678, January 2007
(Reference #F201)

132 pages – with an exciting New Look !!!

Brad Pitt The star talks candidly about the pressures of fame and his breathtaking new drama Babel
Alejandro González Iñárritu We talk to the much-acclaimed director of Babel
2006 Review The Film Review crew look back over an interesting year
Robert Carlyle Scotland’s finest tells us why it was good to be bad as the villainous Durza in Fantasy adventure Eragon
Kevin Costner & Joan Allen The Hollywood veterans reveal how together they found The Upside of Anger in Mike Binder’s bittersweet comedy
Clint Eastwood The actor/director tells us why he’s back behind the camera for WWII epic Flags of Our Fathers
John Scheinfeld The director of the explosive new documentary The US vs John Lennon sheds some light on the politics behind the ex-Beatle’s antiwar years
A Clockwork Orange 35 years since Stanley Kubrick’s masterpiece hit cinemas we celebrate with star Malcolm McDowell sharing his memories of the shoot
George Miller The Aussie director tells us why he’s got Happy Feet
Michael Mann The director of new DVD Miami Vice tells us why he had to go deep undercover to bring the classic TV series to the big screen

Plus..
14 packed pages bringing you the next four weeks of releases, and 28 brand new releases, including Tenacious D in the Pick of Destiny, Deja Vu and Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
13 pages reviewing the latest cable and satellite films showing in homes, plus videos, books, CDs and DVDs and 16 pages of news…
The Bigger Picture An in-depth look at the visually stunning graphic novel adaptation 300, as well as upcoming movies Hot Fuzz, The Golden Compass and Shrek the Third
The Film That Changed My Life Actor Freddy Rodriguez reveals how he’s always wanted to be one of Martin Scorsese’s Goodfellas
Your Film Review We visit Hollywood’s Mann’s Grauman’s Chinese Theatre to find out what our US readers thought of Casino Royale

Go to Web edition

Price:  $7.95
VI DIRECT Catalog : Film Review : Film Review 2007

Up a level
Up a level
Catalog
Catalog
Information
Information
Search
Search
Send Mail
Send Mail


Visual Imagination - publishers of film, television and Science Fiction magazines